Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune



All Events of Institute



Tuesday, October 03, 2017     To    Thursday, October 05, 2017 Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapy
Physiotherapy
Saturday, September 23, 2017     To    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapy
Physiotherapy
Monday, September 11, 2017     To    Thursday, September 14, 2017 Aerobic And Pilates
Physiotherapy
Monday, September 04, 2017     To    Thursday, September 07, 2017 Therapeutic Taping
Physiotherapy
Saturday, August 12, 2017     Continue Optometry Education
Optometry
Tuesday, August 08, 2017     Interns Welcome Programme
Admin
Saturday, August 05, 2017     Fresher’s Party
College of Nursing
Saturday, August 05, 2017     Fresher’s Party
College of Nursing
Tuesday, August 01, 2017     Associate Fellowship Programme in Implant Dentistry
Implant Centre
Tuesday, August 01, 2017     To    Monday, August 07, 2017 World Breast Feeding Week 2017
College of Nursing
Friday, July 28, 2017     World Hepatitis Day
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Friday, July 28, 2017     World Hepatitis Day
Public Health Dentistry
Sunday, July 09, 2017     Alumni Association 2017
Admin
Friday, July 07, 2017     To    Saturday, July 08, 2017 Workshop on Research Methodology for Residents
Student Section
Tuesday, July 04, 2017     Trend in Management of Primary Open Angle Glaucoma
Opthalmology
Monday, June 26, 2017     To    Friday, June 30, 2017 Dr. Pushkar P Waknis visited the University of Heidelberg Germany
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Wednesday, June 21, 2017     International Day of Yoga
Physiotherapy
Tuesday, June 20, 2017     Geriatric Outreach Activity
General Medicine
Monday, June 19, 2017     To    Friday, June 23, 2017 Dr. Deepak Kulkarni and Dr. Lakshmi Shetty visited Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan as invited International scholars
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Saturday, June 17, 2017     Faculty Development Program on SHOCK WAVE THERAPY
Physiotherapy
Saturday, June 17, 2017     Farewell Party
College of Nursing
Friday, June 16, 2017     Stress Management
Admin
Thursday, June 15, 2017     Fitness Medicine
Admin
Thursday, June 15, 2017     To    Monday, June 19, 2017 19th IPS PG convention at Rishikesh
Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge
Monday, June 12, 2017     Yoga & Pranayam
Admin
Monday, June 05, 2017     To    Friday, June 09, 2017 Faculty Development Programe in "Honing Teaching & Research Skills in Management"
Accounts
Wednesday, May 31, 2017     World No Tobacco Day 2017
Public Health Dentistry
Sunday, May 28, 2017     To    Saturday, June 03, 2017 Menstrual Hygiene Day Celebration
College of Nursing
Tuesday, May 23, 2017     To    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 international lectures for nursing education
College of Nursing
Sunday, May 21, 2017     Pulmonology Update 2017
Respiratory Medicine(TB & Chest)
Friday, May 12, 2017     Oral health screening at Thyssenkrupp organized summer camp.
Public Health Dentistry
Tuesday, May 09, 2017     TNAI Pune City branch Nurses Day Celebration
College of Nursing
Thursday, May 04, 2017     To    Friday, May 05, 2017 Basic Course on Statistical Packages for Health Research
Admin
Thursday, May 04, 2017     To    Friday, May 05, 2017 basic course on statistical packages for health research
College of Nursing
Saturday, April 29, 2017     World Immunology Day Celebration
Biotech Department
Saturday, April 29, 2017     Nurses Day Celebration
College of Nursing
Saturday, April 15, 2017     To    Sunday, April 16, 2017 Mid Term National Conference on “Current and future challenges of healthy aging”
Admin
Sunday, April 09, 2017     DPU Nite
College of Nursing
Saturday, April 08, 2017     Eighth Convocation 2017
Admin Section
Friday, April 07, 2017     World Health Day
Public Health Dentistry
Saturday, April 01, 2017     Multidiagnostic camp
Physiotherapy
Saturday, April 01, 2017     To    Sunday, April 02, 2017 Advance Live Operative Workshop for Upper Tract Stone Management
Urology
Saturday, March 25, 2017     Innovative Technological Practices In Financial Marketing
Student Section
Saturday, March 25, 2017     Product Life Cycle Management
Student Section
Friday, March 24, 2017     World Optometry Day
Optometry
Friday, March 24, 2017     World Tuberculosis Day 2017
College of Nursing
Thursday, March 23, 2017     To    Saturday, March 25, 2017 Laboratory session by Director Prof. J. K. Pal
Laboratory
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     Tools and how to use the software 'Question Pro'
Student Section
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     A one-day industrial visit Mapro Foods Pvt. Ltd., Wai, Mahabaleshwar (extra-curricular activity)
Biotech Department
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     Glaucoma Awareness Day
Opthalmology