Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune



All Events of Institute



Tuesday, June 20, 2017     Geriatric Outreach Activity
General Medicine
Monday, June 05, 2017     To    Friday, June 09, 2017 Faculty Development Programe in "Honing Teaching & Research Skills in Management"
Accounts
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis
Wednesday, May 31, 2017     World No Tobacco Day 2017
Public Health Dentistry
azathioprin sport azathioprin quensyl azathioprin purinethol
Tuesday, May 23, 2017     To    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 international lectures for nursing education
College of Nursing
Friday, May 12, 2017     Oral health screening at Thyssenkrupp organized summer camp.
Public Health Dentistry
Thursday, May 04, 2017     To    Friday, May 05, 2017 Basic Course on Statistical Packages for Health Research
Admin
azathioprin sport azathioprin tpmt azathioprin purinethol
Thursday, May 04, 2017     To    Friday, May 05, 2017 basic course on statistical packages for health research
College of Nursing
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol spektrum metronidazol piller
azathioprin sport azathioprin quensyl azathioprin purinethol
Saturday, April 29, 2017     World Immunology Day Celebration
Biotech Department
lidocain egis lidocain egis lidocain fungsi
Saturday, April 29, 2017     Nurses Day Celebration
College of Nursing
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis
Saturday, April 15, 2017     To    Sunday, April 16, 2017 Mid Term National Conference on “Current and future challenges of healthy aging”
Admin
azathioprin sport azathioprin tpmt azathioprin purinethol
Sunday, April 09, 2017     DPU Nite
College of Nursing
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol virkning metronidazol piller
Saturday, April 08, 2017     Eighth Convocation 2017
Admin Section
desloratadin 75 desloratadin dasselta desloratadin dosis
Friday, April 07, 2017     World Health Day
Public Health Dentistry
lidocain egis lidocain ohrentropfen lidocain fungsi
Saturday, April 01, 2017     Multidiagnostic camp
Physiotherapy
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol virkning metronidazol piller
lidocain egis ogmalkp-piller.site lidocain fungsi
Saturday, April 01, 2017     To    Sunday, April 02, 2017 Advance Live Operative Workshop for Upper Tract Stone Management
Urology
progesteron 80 progesteron 0 7 progesteron bumser
Saturday, March 25, 2017     Innovative Technological Practices In Financial Marketing
Student Section
progesteron 80 progesteron 7 ssw progesteron bumser
Saturday, March 25, 2017     Product Life Cycle Management
Student Section
Friday, March 24, 2017     World Optometry Day
Optometry
azathioprin sport azathioprin quensyl azathioprin purinethol
Friday, March 24, 2017     World Tuberculosis Day 2017
College of Nursing
Thursday, March 23, 2017     To    Saturday, March 25, 2017 Laboratory session by Director Prof. J. K. Pal
Laboratory
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     Tools and how to use the software 'Question Pro'
Student Section
lidocain egis lidocain ohrentropfen lidocain fungsi
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     A one-day industrial visit Mapro Foods Pvt. Ltd., Wai, Mahabaleshwar (extra-curricular activity)
Biotech Department
Wednesday, March 22, 2017     Glaucoma Awareness Day
Opthalmology
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol virkning metronidazol piller
Monday, March 20, 2017     To    Friday, March 24, 2017 Pre-Ph.D. Course program
Student Section
Saturday, March 18, 2017     Process of ISO Certification
Administration
lidocain egis lidocain egis lidocain fungsi
Saturday, March 18, 2017     Talent Acquisition in BFSI sector
Administration
Saturday, March 18, 2017     Physical fitness for a corporate career
Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol spektrum metronidazol piller
Thursday, March 16, 2017     To    Friday, March 17, 2017 National symposium on "Recent Advances in Modern Biology & Biotechnology 2017"
Admin
lidocain egis ogmalkp-piller.site lidocain fungsi
Wednesday, March 15, 2017     To    Friday, March 17, 2017 Health Science Education Technology
College of Nursing
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol spektrum metronidazol piller
Tuesday, March 14, 2017     TNAI Cultural Event
College of Nursing
progesteron 80 progesteron 0 7 progesteron bumser
Saturday, March 11, 2017     “Epilepsy update - II 2017”
Paediatrics
Thursday, March 09, 2017     To    Friday, March 10, 2017 Congratulations to Dr. Prakash Nemade, Asst.Professor for being invited as a Guest speaker
Biotech Department
lidocain egis lidocain ohrentropfen lidocain fungsi
Wednesday, March 08, 2017     International Women’s Day celebration
Physiotherapy
progesteron 80 ifolieudskillelse.site progesteron bumser
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis
Saturday, March 04, 2017     “Marketing Mix in Corporate World”
Master in Business Administration
progesteron 80 ifolieudskillelse.site progesteron bumser
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis
Saturday, March 04, 2017     To    Friday, March 10, 2017 CYTOSOUL 2017
Admin
lidocain egis lidocain ohrentropfen lidocain fungsi
Friday, March 03, 2017     Role of Physiotherapy in Adolescent Medicine
Physiotherapy
Tuesday, February 28, 2017     Science Day
Admin
desloratadin 75 desloratadin 2 tabletter desloratadin dosis
Tuesday, February 28, 2017     To    Tuesday, March 07, 2017 International Research Cooperation of DYPBBI with Örebro University, Sweden funded by Swedish Research Council through FORMAS grant
Biotech Department
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol spektrum metronidazol piller
lidocain egis ogmalkp-piller.site lidocain fungsi
lidocain egis lidocain ohrentropfen lidocain fungsi
Saturday, February 25, 2017     Guest lecture on “Overview of auto component industry and strategic planning”
Administration
progesteron 80 progesteron 0 7 progesteron bumser
metronidazol kvalme metronidazol spektrum metronidazol piller
lidocain egis ogmalkp-piller.site lidocain fungsi
Saturday, February 25, 2017     Guest lecture on “Industry’s expectations from the budding managers ”
Administration
Wednesday, February 22, 2017     To    Thursday, February 23, 2017 Workshop on Systematic Review
Admin
desloratadin 75 desloratadin 2 tabletter desloratadin dosis
Wednesday, February 22, 2017     To    Thursday, February 23, 2017 Medical Check-up and Screening Camp
Physiotherapy
metronidazol kvalme immunitethvor.site metronidazol piller
Wednesday, February 22, 2017     To    Thursday, February 23, 2017 Matrix Rhythm Therapy
Electrotherapy & Electrodignosis
Tuesday, February 21, 2017     Matrubhasha Divas Celebration
College of Nursing
Monday, February 20, 2017     Campus Interview for New Horizon Group Mumbai
Physiotherapy
Saturday, February 18, 2017     Internet of Things
Administration
desloratadin 75 desloratadin 2 tabletter desloratadin dosis
azathioprin sport azathioprin cancer azathioprin purinethol
Saturday, February 18, 2017     Money and Management
Administration
Saturday, February 18, 2017     International Collaboration.
College of Nursing
Friday, February 17, 2017     PCMC Election and Importance of Voting
Physiotherapy
desloratadin 75 desloratadin 2 tabletter desloratadin dosis
Wednesday, February 15, 2017     One day industrial visit to Nira Valley Grape Wines Pvt.Ltd, Baramati for Third year B.Tech.Biotechnology students.
Admin
progesteron 80 progesteron 7 ssw progesteron bumser
desloratadin 75 ordenonlineogvin.site desloratadin dosis