Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune



All Events of Institute



Tuesday, October 03, 2017     To    Thursday, October 05, 2017 Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapy
Physiotherapy
Saturday, September 23, 2017     To    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapy
Physiotherapy
Monday, September 18, 2017     RJ Bandya of Big FM at GBSRC
Master in Business Administration
Thursday, September 14, 2017     Orientation programme for I BDS students
Admin
Thursday, September 14, 2017     Informed about the Anti-ragging Committee
Admin
Monday, September 11, 2017     To    Thursday, September 14, 2017 Aerobic And Pilates
Physiotherapy
Monday, September 11, 2017     To    Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Regenerative medicine and its applications in medicine and dentistry
Admin
Saturday, September 09, 2017     Investment planning for young investors
Administration
Saturday, September 09, 2017     Inauguration of Saturday Seminar Series by Prof. Samit Chattopadhyay
Admin
Friday, September 08, 2017     To    Thursday, September 14, 2017 Lifeline Express Camp
Admin
Thursday, September 07, 2017     Blue Ridge School Visit to Dental College
Admin
Thursday, September 07, 2017     Teachers Day Celebration
Administration
Thursday, September 07, 2017     Role of Multidisciplinary intervention in Neuro developmental disorder
Physiotherapy
Monday, September 04, 2017     To    Thursday, September 07, 2017 Therapeutic Taping Workshop
Physiotherapy
Saturday, September 02, 2017     Pillars of Success
Administration
Friday, September 01, 2017     Liver Transplant : The current scenario
General Medicine
Tuesday, August 29, 2017     Synopsis writing workshop for MDS Part I
Student Section
Thursday, August 24, 2017     Hepatitis B Vaccination program
Implant Centre
Thursday, August 24, 2017     Physiotherapy Camp and Industrial Visit at Jayashree Polymers Pvt. Ltd., Chinchwad
Physiotherapy
Tuesday, August 22, 2017     Anti-Ragging Committee Meeting
College of Nursing
Saturday, August 12, 2017     Continue Optometry Education
Optometry
Saturday, August 12, 2017     Project Report - Induction program
IDL
Tuesday, August 08, 2017     Interns Welcome Programme
Admin
Tuesday, August 08, 2017     Current Medical and Surgical Modalities in Management of Diabetic Retinopathy
Opthalmology
Monday, August 07, 2017     To    Friday, August 11, 2017 Health Science Education Technology
College of Nursing
Saturday, August 05, 2017     Fresher’s Party
College of Nursing
Saturday, August 05, 2017     Fresher’s Party
College of Nursing
Saturday, August 05, 2017     Breast Feeding Week
Physiotherapy
Wednesday, August 02, 2017     Global Forgiveness Movement
Physiotherapy
Tuesday, August 01, 2017     Associate Fellowship Programme in Implant Dentistry
Implant Centre
Tuesday, August 01, 2017     To    Monday, August 07, 2017 World Breast Feeding Week 2017
College of Nursing
Monday, July 31, 2017     Report on Awareness of Vestibular Dysfunction for Deaf
Physiotherapy
Friday, July 28, 2017     World Hepatitis Day
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Friday, July 28, 2017     World Hepatitis Day
Public Health Dentistry
Sunday, July 09, 2017     Alumni Association 2017
Admin
Friday, July 07, 2017     To    Saturday, July 08, 2017 Workshop on Research Methodology for Residents
Student Section
Tuesday, July 04, 2017     Trend in Management of Primary Open Angle Glaucoma
Opthalmology
Monday, June 26, 2017     To    Friday, June 30, 2017 Dr. Pushkar P Waknis visited the University of Heidelberg Germany
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thursday, June 22, 2017     Over View of PET-CT Imaging
Radio-Diagnosis
Wednesday, June 21, 2017     International Day of Yoga
Physiotherapy
Tuesday, June 20, 2017     Geriatric Outreach Activity
General Medicine
Monday, June 19, 2017     To    Friday, June 23, 2017 Dr. Deepak Kulkarni and Dr. Lakshmi Shetty visited Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan as invited International scholars
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Saturday, June 17, 2017     Faculty Development Program on SHOCK WAVE THERAPY
Physiotherapy
Saturday, June 17, 2017     Farewell Party
College of Nursing
Friday, June 16, 2017     Stress Management
Admin
Thursday, June 15, 2017     Fitness Medicine
Admin
Thursday, June 15, 2017     To    Monday, June 19, 2017 19th IPS PG convention at Rishikesh
Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge
Monday, June 12, 2017     Yoga & Pranayam
Admin
Monday, June 05, 2017     To    Friday, June 09, 2017 Faculty Development Programe in "Honing Teaching & Research Skills in Management"
Accounts
Monday, June 05, 2017     To    Friday, June 09, 2017 Faculty Development Programme
Administration